Professors

effective: 4.69 Nina Hyams
Department:
Linguistics
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
Email:
hyams@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.linguistics.ucla.edu/people/h...
effective: 4.69 Puneet Gupta
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
effective: 4.68 Thomas Minor
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
4.15 out of 10
Phone:
3108253611
Email:
minor@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/minor/...
effective: 4.67 Susanna D Wing
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
4.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108256059
Email:
swing@isop.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.cean.u-bordeaux.fr/pubcean/wi...
effective: 4.67 Ann-christina L Knudsen
Department:
History
Rating:
5.04 out of 10
Phone:
3108250460
Email:
knudsen@isop.ucla.edu
effective: 4.65 William R Allen
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.49 out of 10
Phone:
3108252241
Email:
allen@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.65 Oleg Gleizer
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Hedrick Visiting Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.46 out of 10
Phone:
3108253049
Email:
oleg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
effective: 4.63 Jonathan Liljeblad
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
4.63 out of 10
effective: 4.63 Ferruccio Trabalzi
Department:
Geography
Rating:
5.31 out of 10
Phone:
3108253141
Email:
ft56@ucla.edu
effective: 4.60 John Garnett
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.72 out of 10
Phone:
3108253498
Email:
jbg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
effective: 4.57 Albion M Urdank
Department:
History
Rating:
4.66 out of 10
Phone:
3108258888
Email:
aurdank@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/urdan...
effective: 4.57 Christopher Ehret
Department:
History
Rating:
4.74 out of 10
Phone:
3108254093
Email:
ehret@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/ehret...
effective: 4.55 Peter Nonacs
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
3.84 out of 10
Phone:
3102067332
Email:
pnonacs@biology.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://research.mednet.ucla.edu/cfm/life...
effective: 4.55 Jack Hou
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.14 out of 10
Phone:
3107947392
Email:
jackhou@csulb.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.55 Amy Davis
Department:
History
Rating:
4.64 out of 10
Phone:
3108251235
Email:
adavis@ucla.edu
effective: 4.54 Sean P Mcauliffe
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
4.61 out of 10
Phone:
3108257689
Email:
sean@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 4.53 Mau-chang F Chang
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Position:
Professor
Rating:
4.26 out of 10
Phone:
3107941633
Email:
mfchang@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://coco7.ee.ucla.edu/mfchang/
effective: 4.50 Michael G Morony
Department:
History
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
4.50 out of 10
Phone:
3108251962
Email:
morony@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/moron...
effective: 4.50 R. Jim Barnard
Department:
Physiological Science
Position:
Professor
Rating:
4.43 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-3794
Email:
jbarnard@physci.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.physci.ucla.edu/physcifaculty...
effective: 4.50 Joseph Shinnerl
Department:
Computer Science
Rating:
4.36 out of 10
Phone:
3107944752
Email:
shinnerl@cs.ucla.edu