Professors

effective: 4.73 Karl M Hamner
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
4.61 out of 10
Phone:
8887998069
Email:
khamner@ucla.edu
effective: 4.72 Babak Daneshrad
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
4.80 out of 10
Phone:
3108257792
Email:
babak@icsl.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~babak/
effective: 4.70 Nancy J Woolf
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Professor
Rating:
5.04 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-7874
Email:
woolf@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 4.70 Gregory J Pottie
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
4.90 out of 10
Phone:
3108258150
Email:
pottie@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/faculty/bios/pott...
effective: 4.69 Nina Hyams
Department:
Linguistics
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
Email:
hyams@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.linguistics.ucla.edu/people/h...
effective: 4.69 Puneet Gupta
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
effective: 4.67 Susanna D Wing
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
4.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108256059
Email:
swing@isop.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.cean.u-bordeaux.fr/pubcean/wi...
effective: 4.67 Ann-christina L Knudsen
Department:
History
Rating:
5.04 out of 10
Phone:
3108250460
Email:
knudsen@isop.ucla.edu
effective: 4.67 John Garnett
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.76 out of 10
Phone:
3108253498
Email:
jbg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
effective: 4.65 William R Allen
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.49 out of 10
Phone:
3108252241
Email:
allen@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.65 Oleg Gleizer
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Hedrick Visiting Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.46 out of 10
Phone:
3108253049
Email:
oleg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
effective: 4.65 Gail Lenhoff
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
4.97 out of 10
Phone:
3108256974
Email:
lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/slavic...
effective: 4.65 Robert C Romero
Department:
Chicana and Chicano Studies
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
Phone:
3102062813
Email:
rcromero@chavez.ucla.edu
effective: 4.63 Ferruccio Trabalzi
Department:
Geography
Rating:
5.31 out of 10
Phone:
3108253141
Email:
ft56@ucla.edu
effective: 4.63 Jonathan Liljeblad
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
4.63 out of 10
effective: 4.61 Thomas Minor
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
4.09 out of 10
Phone:
3108253611
Email:
minor@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/minor/...
effective: 4.61 Sule Ozler
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.42 out of 10
Phone:
3102066031
Email:
ozler@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.57 Christopher Ehret
Department:
History
Rating:
4.74 out of 10
Phone:
3108254093
Email:
ehret@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/ehret...
effective: 4.55 Peter Nonacs
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
3.84 out of 10
Phone:
3102067332
Email:
pnonacs@biology.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://research.mednet.ucla.edu/cfm/life...
effective: 4.55 Jack Hou
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.14 out of 10
Phone:
3107947392
Email:
jackhou@csulb.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...