Professors

effective: 4.80 John T Wasson
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rating:
4.93 out of 10
Phone:
3108251986
Email:
wasson@igpp.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.chem.ucla.edu/dept/Faculty/wa...
effective: 4.79 George Murphy
Department:
Economics
Position:
Associate Professor Emeritus
Rating:
5.70 out of 10
Phone:
3108259397
Email:
gmurphy@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.78 Juana Sanchez
Department:
Statistics
Rating:
4.85 out of 10
Phone:
3108251318
Email:
jsanchez@stat.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://home.stat.ucla.edu/~jsanchez/
effective: 4.78 David O Sears
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.11 out of 10
Phone:
3108252160
Email:
sears@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/sears/...
effective: 4.76 Hugo Hopenhayn
Department:
Economics
Position:
Professor
Rating:
4.68 out of 10
Email:
hopen@econ.ucla.edu
effective: 4.75 Rajesh R Nandy
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
5.21 out of 10
Phone:
3102067257
Email:
nandy@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 4.74 Vsevolod Joukhovitski
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Rating:
4.52 out of 10
Phone:
3102065312
Email:
seva@math.ucla.edu
effective: 4.74 Duane W Champagne
Department:
Sociology
Position:
Professor
Rating:
4.85 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-1726
Email:
champagn@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty.p...
effective: 4.73 Matthew Malkan
Department:
Physics
Rating:
4.97 out of 10
Phone:
3108253404
Email:
malkan@bonnie.astro.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.physics.ucla.edu/people/facul...
effective: 4.73 Karl M Hamner
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
4.61 out of 10
Phone:
8887998069
Email:
khamner@ucla.edu
effective: 4.72 Babak Daneshrad
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
4.80 out of 10
Phone:
3108257792
Email:
babak@icsl.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~babak/
effective: 4.71 Puneet Gupta
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
4.94 out of 10
effective: 4.70 Nancy J Woolf
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Professor
Rating:
5.04 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-7874
Email:
woolf@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 4.70 Gregory J Pottie
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
4.90 out of 10
Phone:
3108258150
Email:
pottie@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/faculty/bios/pott...
effective: 4.69 Nina Hyams
Department:
Linguistics
Rating:
5.06 out of 10
Email:
hyams@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.linguistics.ucla.edu/people/h...
effective: 4.67 Ann-christina L Knudsen
Department:
History
Rating:
5.04 out of 10
Phone:
3108250460
Email:
knudsen@isop.ucla.edu
effective: 4.67 Susanna D Wing
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
4.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108256059
Email:
swing@isop.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.cean.u-bordeaux.fr/pubcean/wi...
effective: 4.67 John Garnett
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.76 out of 10
Phone:
3108253498
Email:
jbg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
effective: 4.65 William R Allen
Department:
Economics
Rating:
4.49 out of 10
Phone:
3108252241
Email:
allen@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
effective: 4.65 Oleg Gleizer
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Hedrick Visiting Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.46 out of 10
Phone:
3108253049
Email:
oleg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...