Professors

available: 5.90 Arthur Stein
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.10 out of 10
Phone:
3108251173
Email:
stein@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.88 Larry L Butcher
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.63 out of 10
Phone:
3108251926
Email:
butcher@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/butche...
available: 5.88 Michael S Chwe
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.95 out of 10
Phone:
3102671245
Email:
michael@chwe.net
available: 5.88 Michael S Fanselow
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.60 out of 10
Phone:
3108263891
Email:
fanselow@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/fansel...
available: 5.88 Ali H Sayed
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
5.69 out of 10
Phone:
3102672142
Email:
sayed@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~asl/group/sayed....
available: 5.88 Jinqi Ling
Department:
English
Rating:
5.56 out of 10
Phone:
3102065412
Email:
jling@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/JLing/
available: 5.88 Jau-nian Chen
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
5.42 out of 10
Phone:
3102064513
Email:
chenjn@mcdb.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://research.mednet.ucla.edu/cfm/life...
available: 5.87 Jane Guerin
Department:
Accounting
Rating:
6.92 out of 10
Phone:
3102066341
Email:
jane.guerin@anderson.ucla.edu
available: 5.86 Matthew A Baum
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
4.95 out of 10
Phone:
3108251873
Email:
mbaum@ucla.edu
available: 5.86 Robert Winter
Department:
Music
Rating:
6.96 out of 10
Phone:
3102068144
Email:
rwinter@earthlink.net
Homepage:
http://www.music.ucla.edu/Faculty/PerfPr...
available: 5.86 Robert M Maniquis
Department:
English
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
6.18 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-3318
Email:
77delights@gmail.com
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Maniquis/
available: 5.85 Gail Lenhoff
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
4.91 out of 10
Phone:
3108256974
Email:
lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/slavic...
available: 5.85 Marilyn Raphael
Department:
Geography
Rating:
4.85 out of 10
Phone:
3102064590
Email:
raphael@oscar.sscnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.geog.ucla.edu/faculty/raphael...
available: 5.83 William Kelly
Department:
Communication Studies
Rating:
5.50 out of 10
Phone:
3102674579
Email:
william.kelly@csun.edu
available: 5.81 Richard D Wesel
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
6.25 out of 10
Phone:
3102672150
Email:
wesel@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~wesel/
available: 5.81 Edmond Keller
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
5.76 out of 10
Phone:
3108252566
Email:
ekeller@ucla.edu
available: 5.80 Elizabeth M Landaw
Department:
Economics
Rating:
5.60 out of 10
Phone:
3108255915
Email:
landaw@econ.ucla.edu
available: 5.80 Niko Besnier
Department:
Anthropology
Position:
Visiting Professor
Rating:
6.40 out of 10
Phone:
3102067899
Email:
niko.besnier@vuw.ac.nz
Homepage:
http://www.vuw.ac.nz/anthropology/staff/...
available: 5.80 Seth J Putterman
Department:
Physics
Rating:
5.96 out of 10
Phone:
3108252269
Homepage:
http://www.physics.ucla.edu/people/facul...
available: 5.79 Mahmoud Z Youssef
Department:
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rating:
5.75 out of 10
Phone:
3108252879
Email:
youssef@fusion.ucla.edu