Professors

available: 5.94 Daniel Treisman
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.12 out of 10
Phone:
3108253274
Email:
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.94 King-kok K Cheung
Department:
English
Rating:
5.19 out of 10
Phone:
3108251701
Email:
cheung@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Cheung/
available: 5.93 Heather Maynard
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rating:
6.80 out of 10
Email:
maynard@chem.ucla.edu
available: 5.93 Frank Kyte
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
5.90 out of 10
Phone:
3108251885
Email:
kyte@igpp.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ess.ucla.edu/faculty/kyte/ind...
available: 5.92 Theodore W Gamelin
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.68 out of 10
Phone:
3108255012
Email:
twg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
available: 5.91 Ichiro Obara
Department:
Economics
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
4.62 out of 10
Phone:
3108251011
Email:
iobara@econ.ucla.edu
available: 5.90 Heather Calahan
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
4.60 out of 10
Phone:
3102066321
Email:
calahan@math.ucla.edu
available: 5.90 Arthur Stein
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.10 out of 10
Phone:
3108251173
Email:
stein@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.88 Larry L Butcher
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.63 out of 10
Phone:
3108251926
Email:
butcher@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/butche...
available: 5.88 Fuyuhiko Tamanoi
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Position:
Professor
Rating:
6.71 out of 10
Email:
fuyut@microbio.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mimg.ucla.edu/faculty/tamanoi...
available: 5.88 Michael S Chwe
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.95 out of 10
Phone:
3102671245
Email:
michael@chwe.net
available: 5.88 Michael S Fanselow
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.60 out of 10
Phone:
3108263891
Email:
fanselow@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/fansel...
available: 5.88 Jinqi Ling
Department:
English
Rating:
5.56 out of 10
Phone:
3102065412
Email:
jling@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/JLing/
available: 5.88 Jau-nian Chen
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
5.42 out of 10
Phone:
3102064513
Email:
chenjn@mcdb.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://research.mednet.ucla.edu/cfm/life...
available: 5.88 Ali H Sayed
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
5.69 out of 10
Phone:
3102672142
Email:
sayed@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~asl/group/sayed....
available: 5.87 Jane Guerin
Department:
Accounting
Rating:
6.92 out of 10
Phone:
3102066341
Email:
jane.guerin@anderson.ucla.edu
available: 5.86 Matthew A Baum
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
4.95 out of 10
Phone:
3108251873
Email:
mbaum@ucla.edu
available: 5.86 Robert Winter
Department:
Music
Rating:
6.96 out of 10
Phone:
3102068144
Email:
rwinter@earthlink.net
Homepage:
http://www.music.ucla.edu/Faculty/PerfPr...
available: 5.85 Marilyn Raphael
Department:
Geography
Rating:
4.85 out of 10
Phone:
3102064590
Email:
raphael@oscar.sscnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.geog.ucla.edu/faculty/raphael...
available: 5.83 William Kelly
Department:
Communication Studies
Rating:
5.50 out of 10
Phone:
3102674579
Email:
william.kelly@csun.edu