Professors

available: 5.95 Ivan Light
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
5.55 out of 10
Phone:
3108254229
Email:
light@soc.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty.p...
available: 5.95 Leslie Johns
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
5.84 out of 10
Email:
ljohns@polisci.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/polisci/facul...
available: 5.95 Hsiang-ping Huang
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.37 out of 10
Email:
hphuang@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
available: 5.94 Gail Lenhoff
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
5.03 out of 10
Phone:
3108256974
Email:
lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/slavic...
available: 5.94 Dan S Ray
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Rating:
5.67 out of 10
Phone:
3108254178
Email:
danray@mbi.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.uclaaccess.ucla.edu/cfm/Facul...
available: 5.94 Richard Guy
Department:
Computer Science
Rating:
6.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108257367
Email:
rguy@cs.ucla.edu
available: 5.94 Elizabeth L Bjork
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.77 out of 10
Phone:
3108256935
Email:
elbjork@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/ebjork...
available: 5.94 Daniel Treisman
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.12 out of 10
Phone:
3108253274
Email:
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.94 King-kok K Cheung
Department:
English
Rating:
5.19 out of 10
Phone:
3108251701
Email:
cheung@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Cheung/
available: 5.93 Heather Maynard
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rating:
6.80 out of 10
Email:
maynard@chem.ucla.edu
available: 5.93 Frank Kyte
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
5.90 out of 10
Phone:
3108251885
Email:
kyte@igpp.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ess.ucla.edu/faculty/kyte/ind...
available: 5.92 Theodore W Gamelin
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.68 out of 10
Phone:
3108255012
Email:
twg@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
available: 5.91 Ichiro Obara
Department:
Economics
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
4.62 out of 10
Phone:
3108251011
Email:
iobara@econ.ucla.edu
available: 5.90 Heather Calahan
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
4.60 out of 10
Phone:
3102066321
Email:
calahan@math.ucla.edu
available: 5.90 Arthur Stein
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.10 out of 10
Phone:
3108251173
Email:
stein@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.88 Larry L Butcher
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.63 out of 10
Phone:
3108251926
Email:
butcher@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/butche...
available: 5.88 Fuyuhiko Tamanoi
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Position:
Professor
Rating:
6.71 out of 10
Email:
fuyut@microbio.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mimg.ucla.edu/faculty/tamanoi...
available: 5.88 Michael S Chwe
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.95 out of 10
Phone:
3102671245
Email:
michael@chwe.net
available: 5.88 Michael S Fanselow
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.60 out of 10
Phone:
3108263891
Email:
fanselow@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/fansel...
available: 5.88 Ali H Sayed
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
5.69 out of 10
Phone:
3102672142
Email:
sayed@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~asl/group/sayed....