Professors

available: 6.00 Jeffery L. Decker
Department:
English
Position:
Adjunct Associate Professor
Rating:
5.21 out of 10
Email:
jdecker@ucla.edu
available: 6.00 Arthur P Arnold
Department:
Physiological Science
Rating:
6.40 out of 10
Phone:
3108252169
Email:
arnold@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.physci.ucla.edu/html/arthur.h...
available: 5.99 Gang Liu
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
5.77 out of 10
Phone:
3102061472
Email:
gang@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~gang/
available: 5.99 Susan B Downey
Department:
Art History
Rating:
5.96 out of 10
Phone:
3108257513
Email:
downey@humnet.ucla.edu
available: 5.98 Marilyn Manners
Department:
Comparative Literature
Rating:
7.13 out of 10
Email:
manners@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/web/departmen...
available: 5.97 Silke Rolles
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Rating:
5.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102068576
Email:
srolles@math.ucla.edu
available: 5.96 Mary Terrall
Department:
History
Rating:
5.37 out of 10
Phone:
3108252013
Email:
terrall@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/terra...
available: 5.96 Saul P Friedlander
Department:
History
Position:
Professor
Rating:
7.57 out of 10
Phone:
3108253678
Email:
friedlan@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.history.ucla.edu/friedlander/
available: 5.95 Michael W Suman
Department:
Communication Studies
Rating:
6.17 out of 10
Phone:
3108253711
Email:
msuman@ucla.edu
available: 5.95 Ivan Light
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
5.55 out of 10
Phone:
3108254229
Email:
light@soc.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty.p...
available: 5.95 Leslie Johns
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
5.84 out of 10
Email:
ljohns@polisci.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/polisci/facul...
available: 5.95 Hsiang-ping Huang
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.37 out of 10
Email:
hphuang@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...
available: 5.94 Richard Guy
Department:
Computer Science
Rating:
6.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108257367
Email:
rguy@cs.ucla.edu
available: 5.94 Dan S Ray
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Rating:
5.67 out of 10
Phone:
3108254178
Email:
danray@mbi.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.uclaaccess.ucla.edu/cfm/Facul...
available: 5.94 Elizabeth L Bjork
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
5.77 out of 10
Phone:
3108256935
Email:
elbjork@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/ebjork...
available: 5.94 Daniel Treisman
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
7.12 out of 10
Phone:
3108253274
Email:
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu
available: 5.94 King-kok K Cheung
Department:
English
Rating:
5.19 out of 10
Phone:
3108251701
Email:
cheung@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Cheung/
available: 5.93 Heather Maynard
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rating:
6.80 out of 10
Email:
maynard@chem.ucla.edu
available: 5.93 Frank Kyte
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
5.90 out of 10
Phone:
3108251885
Email:
kyte@igpp.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ess.ucla.edu/faculty/kyte/ind...
available: 5.93 Juana Sanchez
Department:
Statistics
Rating:
4.92 out of 10
Phone:
3108251318
Email:
jsanchez@stat.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://home.stat.ucla.edu/~jsanchez/