Professors

available: 6.03 Mark Mascal
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rating:
5.17 out of 10
Phone:
3108254613
Email:
mascal@chem.ucla.edu
available: 6.03 Lothar Von falkenhausen
Department:
Art History
Rating:
5.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108256046
Email:
lothar@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/arthis...
available: 6.03 Zsuzsa Berend
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
5.17 out of 10
Phone:
3107944420
Email:
berend@soc.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty.p...
available: 6.02 Matthias Aschenbrenner
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
6.05 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-8576
Email:
matthias@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~matthias/
available: 6.00 Simon Board
Department:
Economics
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
4.80 out of 10
Email:
sboard@econ.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/...
available: 6.00 Arthur P Arnold
Department:
Physiological Science
Rating:
6.40 out of 10
Phone:
3108252169
Email:
arnold@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.physci.ucla.edu/html/arthur.h...
available: 6.00 Robert W Fink
Department:
Musicology
Rating:
6.72 out of 10
Phone:
3102067549
Email:
rfink@humnet.ucla.edu
available: 6.00 J. N Entrikin
Department:
Geography
Position:
Professor
Rating:
5.77 out of 10
Phone:
3108257334
Email:
entrikin@geog.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.geog.ucla.edu/faculty/entriki...
available: 6.00 Jeffery L. Decker
Department:
English
Position:
Adjunct Associate Professor
Rating:
5.21 out of 10
Email:
jdecker@ucla.edu
available: 6.00 Albert D Hutter
Department:
English
Rating:
5.91 out of 10
Phone:
3108252943
Email:
hutter@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Hutter/
available: 6.00 Harold R Fetterman
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Position:
Professor
Rating:
5.43 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-3431
Email:
fetter@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/faculty-fetterman...
available: 5.99 Susan B Downey
Department:
Art History
Rating:
5.96 out of 10
Phone:
3108257513
Email:
downey@humnet.ucla.edu
available: 5.98 Marilyn Manners
Department:
Comparative Literature
Rating:
7.13 out of 10
Email:
manners@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/web/departmen...
available: 5.97 Silke Rolles
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Rating:
5.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102068576
Email:
srolles@math.ucla.edu
available: 5.96 Mary Terrall
Department:
History
Rating:
5.37 out of 10
Phone:
3108252013
Email:
terrall@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/terra...
available: 5.96 Saul P Friedlander
Department:
History
Position:
Professor
Rating:
7.57 out of 10
Phone:
3108253678
Email:
friedlan@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.history.ucla.edu/friedlander/
available: 5.95 Ivan Light
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
5.55 out of 10
Phone:
3108254229
Email:
light@soc.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty.p...
available: 5.95 Michael W Suman
Department:
Communication Studies
Rating:
6.16 out of 10
Phone:
3108253711
Email:
msuman@ucla.edu
available: 5.95 Leslie Johns
Department:
Political Science
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
5.84 out of 10
Email:
ljohns@polisci.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/polisci/facul...
available: 5.95 Hsiang-ping Huang
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
4.37 out of 10
Email:
hphuang@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/classes/faculty...