Professors

overall: 8.27 Gonzalo Freixes
Department:
Accounting
Rating:
8.27 out of 10
Phone:
3108253564
Email:
gonzalo.freixes@anderson.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.anderson.ucla.edu/course/syll...
overall: 8.27 Mark Huppin
Department:
Communication Studies
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.27 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-5973
Email:
huppin@hotmail.com
overall: 8.26 Barisa Krekic
Department:
History
Rating:
8.26 out of 10
Phone:
3108254456
Email:
bkrekic4@hotmail.com
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/kreki...
overall: 8.24 Richard A Creese
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102067879
Email:
rcreese@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/wp/htm...
overall: 8.24 Leigh C Harris
Department:
English Composition
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3107944174
Email:
lharris@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 8.24 Robert Cousins
Department:
Physics
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3108251928
Email:
cousins@physics.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.physics.ucla.edu/people/facul...
overall: 8.24 Michael Hitrik
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102060739
Email:
hitrik@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~hitrik/
overall: 8.24 Weiko Lin
Department:
English
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3108253825
Email:
weiko@ucla.edu
overall: 8.23 Mortimer H Chambers
Department:
History
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
3108251567
Email:
chambers@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/chamb...
overall: 8.23 P. Jeffrey Brantingham
Department:
Anthropology
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-4251
Email:
branting@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://paleo.sscnet.ucla.edu/
overall: 8.23 Dimitri Shlyakhtenko
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
3108254298
Email:
shlyakht@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~shlyakht/
overall: 8.23 James Roberson
Department:
Ethnomusicology
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
3102063033
Homepage:
http://www.ethnomusic.ucla.edu/ethnomusi...
overall: 8.23 Hassan Babaie
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Email:
babaiee@ee.ucla.edu
overall: 8.22 Stephen J Dickey
Department:
English
Rating:
8.22 out of 10
Phone:
3108253778
Email:
sdickey@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/personnel/fa...
overall: 8.22 Maureen Mahon
Department:
Anthropology
Rating:
8.22 out of 10
overall: 8.22 John Papadopoulos
Department:
UCLA Department of Classics
Position:
Professor
Rating:
8.22 out of 10
Phone:
3102064997
Email:
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 8.21 Brian Walker
Department:
Political Science
Rating:
8.21 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-1064
Email:
bwalker@polisci.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.polisci.ucla.edu/people/facul...
overall: 8.20 Richard Vance
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
8.20 out of 10
Phone:
3108252685
Email:
rvance@biology.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://research.mednet.ucla.edu/cfm/life...
overall: 8.20 David N Myers
Department:
History
Rating:
8.20 out of 10
Phone:
3108253780
Email:
myers@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/myers...
overall: 8.19 Dominic Thomas
Department:
French
Rating:
8.19 out of 10
Phone:
3107948923
Email:
dominict@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/french...