Professors

overall: 8.30 James Roberson
Department:
Ethnomusicology
Rating:
8.30 out of 10
Phone:
3102063033
Homepage:
http://www.ethnomusic.ucla.edu/ethnomusi...
overall: 8.30 Jonah J Chang
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.30 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-1159
Email:
jjchang@chem.ucla.edu
overall: 8.29 Scott P Johnson
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Professor
Rating:
8.29 out of 10
overall: 8.29 Thomas Bradbury
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Rating:
8.29 out of 10
Phone:
3108253735
Email:
bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.psych.ucla.edu/Faculty/bradbu...
overall: 8.29 Robert G Fovell
Department:
Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Rating:
8.29 out of 10
Phone:
3102069956
Email:
fovell@atmos.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.atmos.ucla.edu/~fovell/
overall: 8.28 Timothy R Tangherlini
Department:
East Asian Studies
Rating:
8.28 out of 10
Phone:
3108257611
Email:
tango@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/scandinavian/...
overall: 8.28 Gerald Wilson
Department:
Ethnomusicology
Rating:
8.28 out of 10
Phone:
3108258413
Homepage:
http://www.ethnomusic.ucla.edu/ethnomusi...
overall: 8.27 Daniel Mclean
Department:
UCLA Department of Classics
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.27 out of 10
Phone:
3108254171
Email:
mclean@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 8.27 Gonzalo Freixes
Department:
Accounting
Rating:
8.27 out of 10
Phone:
3108253564
Email:
gonzalo.freixes@anderson.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.anderson.ucla.edu/course/syll...
overall: 8.26 Barisa Krekic
Department:
History
Rating:
8.26 out of 10
Phone:
3108254456
Email:
bkrekic4@hotmail.com
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/kreki...
overall: 8.26 Dominic Thomas
Department:
French
Rating:
8.26 out of 10
Phone:
3107948923
Email:
dominict@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/french...
overall: 8.24 Richard A Creese
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102067879
Email:
rcreese@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/wp/htm...
overall: 8.24 Rowan Killip
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102068490
Email:
killip@math.ucla.edu
overall: 8.24 Leigh C Harris
Department:
English Composition
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3107944174
Email:
lharris@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 8.24 Weiko Lin
Department:
English
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3108253825
Email:
weiko@ucla.edu
overall: 8.24 Karen Lyons
Department:
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3108255480
Email:
klyons@ortho.medsch.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mcdb.ucla.edu/html/lyons.html
overall: 8.24 Mark Jepson
Department:
Sociology
Rating:
8.24 out of 10
Phone:
3102065233
Email:
mjepson@ucla.edu
overall: 8.23 Mortimer H Chambers
Department:
History
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
3108251567
Email:
chambers@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/chamb...
overall: 8.23 Behzad Razavi
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Position:
Professor
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-1633
Email:
razavi@ee.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ee.ucla.edu/~brweb/
overall: 8.23 P. Jeffrey Brantingham
Department:
Anthropology
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
8.23 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-4251
Email:
branting@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://paleo.sscnet.ucla.edu/