Professors

effective: 9.79 Will Conley
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
9.75 out of 10
Email:
wconley@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~wconley/
effective: 9.74 Alan Garfinkel
Department:
Physiological Science
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.74 out of 10
Phone:
310-794-7214
Email:
agarfinkel@mednet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://heartlab.mednet.ucla.edu/AGarfink...
effective: 9.59 Neil K Garg
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.57 out of 10
Email:
neilgarg@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.chem.ucla.edu/dept/Faculty/ga...
effective: 9.52 T C Wittman
Department:
Program in Computing
Rating:
9.22 out of 10
effective: 9.52 Justin W. Zackey
Department:
Geography
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.41 out of 10
Email:
jzackey@ucla.edu
effective: 9.50 Yu-wen Yao
Department:
Chinese
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.50 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-4659
Email:
yyuwen@humnet.ucla.edu
effective: 9.50 Christine Holten
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-1321
Email:
holten@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.international.ucla.edu/langua...
effective: 9.45 Ronald Vroon
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
9.14 out of 10
Phone:
3108258274
Email:
vroon@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/slavic...
effective: 9.44 John B Duncan
Department:
East Asian Studies
Rating:
9.31 out of 10
Phone:
3107948931
Email:
duncan@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/ealc/f...
effective: 9.39 Mary Reid
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
9.17 out of 10
Phone:
3108251756
Email:
reid@ess.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ess.ucla.edu/faculty/reid/ind...
effective: 9.36 Stuart Biegel
Department:
Education
Rating:
8.95 out of 10
Phone:
3102060132
Email:
biegel@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.gseis.ucla.edu/faculty/biegel...
effective: 9.33 Douglas W Hollan
Department:
Anthropology
Rating:
9.13 out of 10
Phone:
3108253366
Email:
dhollan@anthro.ucla.edu
effective: 9.31 Asim Dasgupta
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Rating:
9.34 out of 10
Phone:
3102063865
Email:
dasgupta@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mimg.ucla.edu/faculty/Dasgupt...
effective: 9.28 Steve Steinberg
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-2286
Email:
skslrs@aol.com
effective: 9.25 Kie R Zuraw
Department:
Linguistics
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
9.06 out of 10
Phone:
3107100401
Email:
kzuraw@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.linguistics.ucla.edu/people/z...
effective: 9.25 Benjamin R Karney
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
8.50 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-3925
Email:
Karney@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 9.25 Daniele Bolelli
Department:
World Arts and Cultures
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
8.96 out of 10
Phone:
3108257397
Email:
bodhi1974@yahoo.com
effective: 9.25 David N Myers
Department:
History
Rating:
8.20 out of 10
Phone:
3108253780
Email:
myers@history.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/history/myers...
effective: 9.23 Richard D Yarborough
Department:
English
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
3108252914
Email:
yarborou@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Yarborou/
effective: 9.22 Katherine C King
Department:
UCLA Department of Classics
Rating:
9.04 out of 10
Phone:
3108251101
Email:
king@humnet.ucla.edu