Professors

effective: 9.86 Will Conley
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
9.78 out of 10
Email:
wconley@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~wconley/
effective: 9.53 Neil K Garg
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.53 out of 10
Email:
neilgarg@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.chem.ucla.edu/dept/Faculty/ga...
effective: 9.50 T C Wittman
Department:
Program in Computing
Rating:
9.18 out of 10
effective: 9.49 Christine Holten
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.51 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-1321
Email:
holten@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.international.ucla.edu/langua...
effective: 9.48 Justin W. Zackey
Department:
Geography
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.36 out of 10
Email:
jzackey@ucla.edu
effective: 9.47 Yu-wen Yao
Department:
Chinese
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.47 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-4659
Email:
yyuwen@humnet.ucla.edu
effective: 9.40 John B Duncan
Department:
East Asian Studies
Rating:
9.27 out of 10
Phone:
3107948931
Email:
duncan@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/ealc/f...
effective: 9.40 Ronald Vroon
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
9.05 out of 10
Phone:
3108258274
Email:
vroon@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/slavic...
effective: 9.37 Antonio Nassar
Department:
Physics
Rating:
9.37 out of 10
Email:
nassar@ucla.edu
effective: 9.36 Paul Habibi
Department:
Management
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.23 out of 10
Email:
paul.habibi@anderson.ucla.edu
effective: 9.35 Georgiana Galateanu
Department:
Slavic
Rating:
9.44 out of 10
Phone:
3107945790
Email:
farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
effective: 9.35 Mary Reid
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
9.29 out of 10
Phone:
3108251756
Email:
reid@ess.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ess.ucla.edu/faculty/reid/ind...
effective: 9.35 Tyrone Howard
Department:
Education
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
9.24 out of 10
Email:
thoward@gseis.ucla.edu
effective: 9.33 Don Suggs
Department:
Art
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.33 out of 10
Phone:
3108257249
effective: 9.33 Douglas W Hollan
Department:
Anthropology
Rating:
9.13 out of 10
Phone:
3108253366
Email:
dhollan@anthro.ucla.edu
effective: 9.33 Stuart Biegel
Department:
Education
Rating:
9.33 out of 10
Phone:
3102060132
Email:
biegel@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.gseis.ucla.edu/faculty/biegel...
effective: 9.30 Paul G. Davies
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Assistant Professor
Rating:
9.37 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-8587
Email:
davies@psych.ucla.edu
effective: 9.26 Steve Steinberg
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.30 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-2286
Email:
skslrs@aol.com
effective: 9.26 Asim Dasgupta
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Rating:
9.30 out of 10
Phone:
3102063865
Email:
dasgupta@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mimg.ucla.edu/faculty/Dasgupt...
effective: 9.25 Benjamin R Karney
Department:
UCLA Department of Psychology
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
8.50 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-3925
Email:
Karney@psych.ucla.edu