Professors

overall: 9.78 Will Conley
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
9.78 out of 10
Email:
wconley@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~wconley/
overall: 9.74 Alan Garfinkel
Department:
Physiological Science
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.74 out of 10
Phone:
310-794-7214
Email:
agarfinkel@mednet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://heartlab.mednet.ucla.edu/AGarfink...
overall: 9.57 Neil K Garg
Department:
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.57 out of 10
Email:
neilgarg@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.chem.ucla.edu/dept/Faculty/ga...
overall: 9.50 Yu-wen Yao
Department:
Chinese
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.50 out of 10
Phone:
310-267-4659
Email:
yyuwen@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 9.45 Randall J Fallows
Department:
English Composition
Rating:
9.45 out of 10
Phone:
3108253099
Email:
rjfallows@yahoo.com
overall: 9.41 Justin W. Zackey
Department:
Geography
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.41 out of 10
Email:
jzackey@ucla.edu
overall: 9.38 Mark Moldwin
Department:
Earth and Space Sciences
Rating:
9.38 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-5556
Email:
mmoldwin@igpp.ucla.edu
overall: 9.37 William J. Kaiser
Department:
Electrical Engineering
Rating:
9.37 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-3236
Email:
kaiser@ee.ucla.edu
overall: 9.35 Mark H Hansen
Department:
Statistics
Position:
Associate Professor
Rating:
9.35 out of 10
Phone:
3102068375
Email:
cocteau@stat.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.stat.ucla.edu/~cocteau/
overall: 9.34 Asim Dasgupta
Department:
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Rating:
9.34 out of 10
Phone:
3102063865
Email:
dasgupta@ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.mimg.ucla.edu/faculty/Dasgupt...
overall: 9.32 Christine Holten
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
310-206-1321
Email:
holten@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.international.ucla.edu/langua...
overall: 9.32 Richard D Yarborough
Department:
English
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
3108252914
Email:
yarborou@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.english.ucla.edu/Yarborou/
overall: 9.32 Steve Steinberg
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.32 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-2286
Email:
skslrs@aol.com
overall: 9.31 John B Duncan
Department:
East Asian Studies
Rating:
9.31 out of 10
Phone:
3107948931
Email:
duncan@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/ealc/f...
overall: 9.25 Teddi Chichester
Department:
English Composition
Position:
Lecturer
Rating:
9.25 out of 10
Phone:
310-825-8767
Email:
chichester@humnet.ucla.edu
overall: 9.22 T C Wittman
Department:
Program in Computing
Rating:
9.22 out of 10
overall: 9.22 Nancy Ezer
Department:
Near Eastern Languages
Rating:
9.22 out of 10
Phone:
3102061387
Email:
nezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.nelc.ucla.edu/Faculty/Ezer.ht...
overall: 9.20 Frederick E Park
Department:
Mathematics
Position:
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Rating:
9.20 out of 10
Phone:
310-794-5312
Email:
fpark@math.ucla.edu
Homepage:
http://www.math.ucla.edu/~fpark/
overall: 9.18 Boyan Kostadinov
Department:
Mathematics
Rating:
9.18 out of 10
Email:
bkostadi@math.ucla.edu
overall: 9.17 Wilbur J Marner
Department:
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Position:
Professor
Rating:
9.17 out of 10
Email:
wmarner@jpl.nasa.gov